Board of Directors

Executive Committee

jeff_douglas.jpg

President:
Jeff Douglas, P.E.
HDR Engineering
3733 National Drive, Ste. 207
Raleigh, NC  27612
Tel:  (919) 785-1118
Fax:  (919) 785-1187
jeffrey.douglas@hdrinc.com


bill hood.jpg

President Elect:
Bill Hood, P.E.
AMEC Enviro. & Infrastruc., Inc.
4021 Stirrup Creek Drive, Ste. 100
Durham, NC  277703
Tel:  (919) 381-9900
Fax:  (919) 381-9901
bill.hood@amec.com


Henry-Liles.jpg

Vice President:
Henry Liles, P.E.
HNTB North Carolina, PC
343 E. Six Forks Road,
Ste. 200
Raleigh, NC  27609
Tel: (919) 546-8997
hliles@hntb.com


StephanieHachem.jpg

Secretary/Treasurer
Stephanie Hachem, P.E.
Kimley-Horn
333 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 600
Raleigh, NC 27601
Tel:  (919) 835-1494
Stephanie.Hachem@kimley-horn.com


valoree_eikinas.jpg

National Director
Valoree Eikinas, P.E.
Mulkey Engineers & Consultants, Inc.
6750 Tryon Road
Cary, NC 27518
Tel:  (919) 858-1866
veikinas@mulkeyinc.com
 


Directors: Second Year of a Two Year Term

monty-irvin.jpg

Monty Irvin, P.E.
Ramey Kemp & Associates
5808 Faringdon Place Ste. 100
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel:  (919) 872-5115
mirvin@rameykemp.com

 


Johnmcadams.jpg

John McAdams, P.E.
McAdams Company
2905 Meridian Parkway
Durham, NC 27713
Tel:  (919) 361-5000
McAdams@mcadamsco.com

 


Hinesley,Scott.jpg

Scott Hinesley, P.E.
REI Engineers, Inc.
1927 JN Pease Place
Suite  201
Charlotte, NC  28262
Tel: (704) 595-0331 x 221
shinesley@reiengineers.com 



Directors: First Year of a Two Year Term

Kraig-Kern.jpg

Kraig Kern, CPSM
WK Dickson & Co., Inc.
616 Colonnade Drive
Charlotte, NC 28205
Tel: 704-334-5348
kckern@wkdickson.com


Charlie-Flowe.jpg

Charlie Flowe, P.E.
Michael Baker Engineering,
8000 Regency Parkway, Suite 600
Cary, NC 27518
Charlie.Flowe@mbakerintl.com


Gary-Hartong.jpg

Gary Hartong, P.E.
The Wooten Company
301 West 14th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
Tel: 252.757.1096
ghartong@thewootencompany.com   


Staff

Jim Smith, PE
Executive Director
jsmith@acecnc.org



Nancy Turchick
Event & Meeting Planner 
nturchick@acecnc.org


 

Meredith Houston
Administrative & Communications Assistant
mhouston@acecnc.org