Board of Directors

Executive Committee

bill hood.jpg

President 
Bill Hood, P.E.
AMEC Foster Wheeler
4021 Stirrup Creek Drive, Ste. 100
Durham, NC  277703
Tel:  (919) 381-9900
bill.hood@amecfw.com

StephanieHachem.jpg

President Elect
Stephanie Hachem, P.E.
Kimley-Horn
333 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 600
Raleigh, NC 27601
Tel:  (919) 835-1494
Stephanie.Hachem@kimley-horn.com


monty-irvin.jpg

Vice President:
Monty Irvin, P.E.
Ramey Kemp & Associates
5808 Faringdon Place Ste. 100
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel:  (919) 872-5115
mirvin@rameykemp.com

 

 



Gary-Hartong.jpg

Secretary/Treasurer
Gary Hartong, P.E.
The Wooten Company
301 West 14th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
Tel: 252.757.1096
ghartong@thewootencompany.com   


jeff_douglas.jpg

National Director
Jeff Douglas, P.E.
HDR Engineering
555 Fayetteville St #900, Raleigh, NC 27601
Raleigh, NC  27601
Tel:  (919) 785-1118
Fax:  (919) 785-1187
jeffrey.douglas@hdrinc.com



Directors: Second Year of a Two Year Term

Kraig-Kern.jpg

Kraig Kern, CPSM
WK Dickson & Co., Inc.
616 Colonnade Drive
Charlotte, NC 28205
Tel: 704-334-5348
kckern@wkdickson.com

 


Charlie-Flowe.jpg

Charlie Flowe, P.E.
Michael Baker Engineering
8000 Regency Parkway, Suite 600 
Cary, NC 27518
Charlie.Flowe@mbakerintl.com 




Hinesley,Scott.jpg

Scott Hinesley, P.E.
REI Engineers, Inc.
1927 JN Pease Place
Suite  201
Charlotte, NC  28262
Tel: (704) 595-0331 x 221
shinesley@reiengineers.com 



Directors: First Year of a Two Year Term

Glenda_Gibson.jpg

Glenda Gibson, P.E. 
Hatch Mott MacDonald 
7621 Purfoy Road, Ste. 115
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
Tel: (919) 552-2253
Glenda.Gibson@hatchmott.com              


Daves_matthew_21455449_1_P745_110285_P1.jpg

Matt Daves, P.E.
McKim & Creed, Inc. 
1730 Varsity Drive, Ste. 500
Raleigh, NC 27606
mdaves@mckimcreed.com


Trogdon_James_H_(Jim).jpg

Jim Trogdon P.E.
Atkins
1616 Millbrook Road, Ste 310
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel: (919) 876-6888
jim.trogdon@atkinsglobal.com  


Staff

Jim Smith, PE
Executive Director
jsmith@acecnc.org



Jessica Mills
Event & Meeting Planner 
jmills@acecnc.org


 

Meredith Houston
Administrative & Communications 
mhouston@acecnc.org