ACEC/PAC Holiday Member 
Appreciation Reception & Auction

Date:  December 10, 2014

Location:  NC Museum of Natural Science, 
Raleigh, NC

Cost: Complimentary, RSVP to Meredith Houston

Your firm can support ACEC/PAC through a 
Holiday Auction Sponsorship or Donation

 

Have open positions
within your Firm?

Advertising to our Jobs page is a benefit of membership!
Contact us to find out more...



 
You are here >   About Us > Board Of Directors
     

Contact Info


American Council of Engineering Companies of North Carolina

421 Fayetteville Street
Suite 1111
Raleigh, NC 27601
p: (919) 781-7934
f:  (919) 781-7319
e: info@acecnc.org


2014 / 2015 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President:

Jeff Douglas, P.E.
HDR Engineering
3733 National Drive, Ste. 207
Raleigh, NC  27612
Tel:  (919) 785-1118
Fax:  (919) 785-1187
jeffrey.douglas@hdrinc.com

President Elect:

Bill Hood, P.E.
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
4021 Stirrup Creek Drive, Ste. 100
Durham, NC  277703
Tel:  (919) 381-9900
Fax:  (919) 381-9901
bill.hood@amec.com

  

Vice President:

Henry Liles, P.E.

HNTB North Carolina, PC
343 E. Six Forks Road,
Ste. 200
Raleigh, NC  27609
Tel: (919) 546-8997 hliles@hntb.com


Secretary/ Treasurer:

Stephanie Hachem
Kimley-Horn
333 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 600
Raleigh, NC 27601
Tel:  (919) 835-1494
Stephanie.Hachem@kimley-horn.com


National Director:

Valoree Eikinas, P.E.
Mulkey Engineers & Consultants, Inc.
6750 Tryon Road
Cary, NC 27518
Tel:  (919) 858-1866
veikinas@mulkeyinc.com

 



 
DIRECTORS
Second Year of a Two Year Term

 

Monty Irvin
Ramey Kemp & Associates
5808 Faringdon Place Ste. 100
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel:  (919) 872-5115

 


John McAdams
McAdams Company
2905 Meridian Parkway
Durham, NC 27713
Tel:  (919) 361-5000
McAdams@mcadamsco.com
 
 

Scott Hinesley 
REI Engineers, Inc. 
1927 JN Pease Place
Suite  201
Charlotte, NC  28262
Tel: (704) 595-0331 x 221
 

 

DIRECTORS
First Year of a Two Year Term

 

Kraig Kern 
WK Dickson & Co., Inc.
616 Colonnade Drive
Charlotte, NC 28205
Tel: 704-334-5348
kckern@wkdickson.com



Charlie Flowe 
Michael Baker Engineering,
8000 Regency Parkway, Suite 600
 Cary, NC 27518


Gary Hartong
The Wooten Company
301 West 14th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
Tel: 252.757.1096
ghartong@thewootencompany.com   


 


Link to ACEC's Directory of NC Member Firms


 
 Scott Hinesley 


REI Engineers, Inc. 
1927 JN Pease Place
Suite  201
Charlotte, NC  28262
Tel: (704) 595-0331 x 221



 Scott Hinesley 


REI Engineers, Inc. 
1927 JN Pease Place
Suite  201
Charlotte, NC  28262
Tel: (704) 595-0331 x 221