REGISTRATION & DETAILS COMING SOON!  

 

Have open positions
within your Firm?

Advertising to our Jobs page is a benefit of membership!
Contact us to find out more...



 
You are here >   About Us > Board Of Directors
     

Contact Info


American Council of Engineering Companies of North Carolina

421 Fayetteville Street
Suite 1111
Raleigh, NC 27601
p: (919) 781-7934
f:  (919) 781-7319
e: info@acecnc.org


2013 / 2014 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President:

Valoree Eikinas, P.E.
Mulkey Engineers & Consultants, Inc.
6750 Tryon Road
Cary, NC 27518
Tel:  (919) 858-1866
Fax: (919) 851-1918
veikinas@mulkeyinc.com

President Elect:

Jeff Douglas, P.E.
HDR Engineering
3733 National Drive, Ste. 207
Raleigh, NC  27612
Tel:  (919) 785-1118
Fax:  (919) 785-1187
jeffrey.douglas@hdrinc.com

  

Vice President:

Bill Hood, P.E.
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
4021 Stirrup Creek Drive, Ste. 100
Durham, NC  277703
Tel:  (919) 381-9900
Fax:  (919) 381-9901
bill.hood@amec.com

Secretary/ Treasurer:

Henry Liles, P.E.
HNTB North Carolina, PC
343 E. Six Forks Road, Ste. 200
Raleigh, NC  27609
Tel: (919) 546-8997 Fax: (919) 546-9421


National Director:

Randy Neuhaus, PE
S&ME, Inc.
3201 Spring Forest Road
Raleigh, NC  27616
Tel:  (919) 872-2660
Fax:  (919) 790-8909
rneuhaus@smeinc.com

 



 
DIRECTORS
Second Year of a Two Year Term

 

Bill Martin, P.E.
Martin/Alexiou/Bryson, PC
4000 Westchase Blvd., Ste. 530
Raleigh, NC  27607
Tel:  (919) 829-0328
Fax:  (919) 829-0329

 

Randy Pool, P.E.
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
150 Oak Plaza Blvd., Ste. 200
Winston-Salem, NC  27105
Tel:  (336) 759-7400
Fax: (336) 759-7900
 
 
 

DIRECTORS
First Year of a Two Year Term

 

Stephanie Hachem
Kimley-Horn
333 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 600
Raleigh, NC 27601
Tel:  (919) 835-1494
Fax: (919) 653-5847
Stephanie.Hachem@kimley-horn.com



   

Monty Irvin

Ramey Kemp & Associates
5808 Faringdon Place Ste. 100
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel:  (919) 872-5115
Fax:  (919) 878-5416
mirvin@rameykemp.com

 
 


John McAdams

McAdams Company
2905 Meridian Parkway
Durham, NC 27713
Tel:  (919) 361-5000
Fax:  (919)361-2269
McAdams@mcadamsco.com


   
Scott Hinesley 

REI Engineers, Inc. 
1927 JN Pease Place
Suite  201
Charlotte, NC  28262
Tel: (704) 595-0331 x 221
shinesley@reiengineers.com 



 


Link to ACEC's Directory of NC Member Firms